Production shots released for 'Dear Evan Hansen'

Production images have been released for Dear Evan Hansen, now previewing at the Noel Coward Theatre. 

The cast includes Sam Tutty in the title role, with Lucy Anderson (Zoe Murphy), Rebecca McKinnis (Heidi), Doug Colling (Conor Murphy), Lauren Ward (Cynthia Murphy), Rupert Young (Larry Murphy), Jack Loxton (Jared) and Nicole Raquel Dennis (Alana).

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he’s always wanted: a chance to finally fit in. 

Striking a remarkable chord with audiences and critics everywhere, Dear Evan Hansen is a six-time Tony Award-winning musical about life and the way we live it. 

Photo credit: Matthew Murphy


Related Articles

Go back